WASD BOARD OF SCHOOL DIRECTORS

WASD Board Members

Karen Herald

Karen Herald

President

11232 Weatherstone Drive
Waynesboro, PA 17268
karen_herald@wasdpa.org
717-655-5131

Term Ends: December, 2023

Cindy Sullivan

Cynthia Sullivan

Vice President

113 Garfield Street
Waynesboro, PA 17268
 cynthia_sullivan@wasdpa.org
Phone: 717-860-8098

Term Ends: December, 2023

Patti Strite

Patricia Strite

Treasurer

317 Park Street
Mont Alto, PA 17237
patricia_strite@wasdpa.org
Phone: 717-360-2390

Term Ends: December, 2023

Linda Zimmerman

Linda Zimmerman

Secretary

11883 Crestwood Circle
Waynesboro, PA 17268
linda_zimmerman@wasdpa.org
Phone: 717-816-7123

Term Ends: December, 2023

Kim Miles

Kimberly Miles

Assistant Secretary

9804 Tomstown Road
Waynesboro, PA 17268
kimberly_miles@wasdpa.org
Phone: 717-387-1590

Term ends: December, 2025

Rachel Fortney

Rachel Fortney

Board Member

7654 Mentzer Gap Road
Waynesboro, PA 17268
Email: rachel_fortney@wasdpa.org
Phone: 717-387-2404

Term Ends: December, 2023

James Marvin

James Marvin

Board Member

140 South Broad Street
Waynesboro, PA 17268
Email: james_marvin@wasdpa.org
Phone: 814-933-8036

Term Ends: December, 2025

Mark Smith

Mark Smith

Board Member

12341 North Welty Road
Waynesboro, PA 17268
mark_smith@wasdpa.org
Phone: 240-344-0867

Term Ends: December, 2025

WASD Logo

Wendy Royer

Board Member

20 Pen Mar Street
Waynesboro, PA 17268
wendy_royer@wasdpa.org
Phone: 717-387-9111

Term Ends: December, 2025