EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Technology


Nicholas Erickson
Director of Technology
Extension x1180
Email: nicholas_erickson@wasdpa.org

Jason Cornell
Network Administrator
Extension x1181
Email: jason_cornell@wasdpa.org

Christian Hall
Technology Support Specialist
Extension x 1183
Email: christian_hall@wasdpa.org

Brandon Noll
Computer Technician 
Extension x1182
Email: brandon_noll@wasdpa.org

Jason George
Substitute Computer Technician
Extension x1186 
Email: jason_george@wasdpa.org

Tyler Trone
Technology Support Specialist
Extension x1185
Email: tyler_trone@wasdpa.org

Shelly Barnhart
District Print Shop Operator/WASDPA Help Desk Receptionist
Extension x1187
Email: shelly_barnhart@wasdpa.org