EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Karen Herald

President

11232 Weatherstone Drive
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email:karen_herald@wasdpa.org
Phone: 717-655-5131
Term Ends: December, 2019


Cynthia Sullivan
Vice President

113 Garfield Street
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email: cynthia_sullivan@wasdpa.org
Phone: 717-860-8098

Term Ends: December, 2019


Bonnie Bachtell

Secretary

321 West 8th Street
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email: bonnie_bachtell@wasdpa.org
Phone: 717-762-3342

Term Ends: December, 2021


Wendy Royer
Board Member

20 Pen Mar Street
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email: wendy_royer@wasdpa.org
Phone: 717-387-9111

Term Ends: December, 2021


Stephen D. Kulla
Board Member
11617 Woodlea Drive
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email:stephen_kulla@wasdpa.org
Phone: 717-749-3297

Term Ends:December, 2019


Beth Reecher
Assistant Secretary

5906 Buttermilk Road
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email: beth_reecher@wasdpa.org
Phone: 717-765-4609

Term Ends: December, 2019


Curtis Wengert
Board Member
25 Constitution Avenue
Mont Alto, PA 17237

Email: curtis_wengert@wasdpa.org
Phone: 717-749-7039

Term Ends: December, 2019


Patrick McDonald
Treasurer

12975 Old Forge Road
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email: patrick_mcdonald@wasdpa.org
Phone: 717-765-4398

Term Ends: December, 2021


Patricia A. Strite
Board Member

317 Park Street
Mont Alto, PA 17237

Email:patricia_strite@wasdpa.org
Phone:717-749-7869
Term Ends: December, 2019